Copyright © Bianchi Estates, LLC. All rights reserved.

business Associates

Bianchi Estates


Paul J. Bianchi Jr. - Email: Paul@BianchiEstates.net
Lucienne T. Bianchi - Email: Lu@BianchiEstates.net

Lindi Cano, Office Manager - Email: Lindi@BianchiEstates.net

Michelle Guthrie, Assistant Manager - Email: Michelle@BianchiEstates.net

Agustina Castro, Maintenance - Email: Agustina@BianchiEstates.net

Jesus Barajas, Maintenance - Email: Jesus@BianchiEstates.net

Lucia T. Reis, Reno Staff - Email: Lucia@BianchiEstates.net

Donald D. Harmata, Attorney at Law - Email: HarmataLaw@aol.com
Rick Phillips, TRI Commercial - Email: RPhillips@TriCommercial.com